Taip untuk mencari

WEBINAR:

Rangkaian IBP: Pengenalan Kaedah Kontraseptif

On Jun 6, 2022, join the WHO IBP Network from 09:00 Washington / 14:00 Lagos / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Kampala for a webinar on Contraceptive Method Introduction to Expand Choice: A Strategic Planning Guide, the latest installment of their High Impact Practices webinar series.

Contraceptive Method Introduction to Expand Choice Strategic Planning Guide is intended to lead program managers, planners, national policy makers, and other stakeholders through a strategic process to coordinate the introduction of contraceptive methods through public and private access channels. The guide was developed through consultation with technical experts and summarizes guidance from key resources for method introduction. It provides an overview and links to other resources for more depth and detail.

Download the Contraceptive Method Introduction SPG here, and register for the webinar today. We look forward to your participation!

For more information about the HIPs and to view previous webinars, please visit: https://www.fphighimpactpractices.org/.

Twitter: #HIPs4FP and @IBP_network

Masa tarikh:

  • Monday, Jun 6, 2022
  • Tekan di sini for the local time zone for the webinar.
Salin pautan
Dikuasai oleh Snap Sosial